The masked guy in Katelyn Benton’s video reminds me of Clinic.

I have the attention span of an 8 year old with ADD when I’m on YouTube. Seriously. I will type in “Taking Back Sunday” and start watching one of their videos. All of a sudden, not 30 seconds into the video I will be searching for Weird Al clips. Again, I will start watching and be distracted by the sidebar videos or doing another search for Wild Zero movie clips. I did, however, watch “Impossible Love” all the way through. Katelyn Benton held my attention. “Yeah, Will, a pretty girl will do that….” Whatever, dude. It could be that, or the masked dude that reminds me of the guys from Clinic, or the fact that I like the song. Don’t judge me. Speaking of which, I haven’t heard Clinic in forever.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

Leave a Reply

