Gear up. Get down. Braving the weather in Colorado with the North Face Redpoint and Warriors of Radness.

northface_redpoint1Winter in Colorado is a crap shoot, at the very best. The weather here is anything but predictable. When I said earlier that I am planning a Christmas Day BBQ, I wasn’t kidding. It is highly likely that the sun will be shining on J.C.’s birthday. Colorado does have more sunny days than California. And if I have my way this year, the family and I will spend the holidays up in Breckenridge. That’s the best, because then it usually is snowing and the day feels more like a holiday. Plus what’s better than getting a rad new jacket as a gift and being able to put it to good use right away? Nothing. That’s what.

worAlright, well maybe sporting the vintage beach look is cooler. Not “cooler” but perhaps equally as awesome. As an avid watcher of Saved by the Bell and still being amused by Zack Morris’s antics (and Kapowski’s banging good looks), if I had the chance to live their lives, I would. Closest I can come is donning some Hypercolor and neon shirts, some stone-washed jeans, and WHITE AS WHITE hi-tops. I suppose that’s why the gear from Warriors of Radness peaked my interest late last night. I mean, I already sorta dress like Seth Cohen, so why not pay a little fashion tribute to the crew that paved the way for shows like The OC?

bombtheocWill (@MomentumFailure)

One response to “Gear up. Get down. Braving the weather in Colorado with the North Face Redpoint and Warriors of Radness.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Gear up. Get down. Braving the weather in Colorado with the North Face Redpoint and Warriors of Radness. « [momentumoffailure.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

