Properly dressed for the moors of Denver via JCrew and Polo Rugby.

jcrewI wondered why, when I woke up this morning, it felt like I had just exited one of the best slumbers of my life. It was raining and dreary outside. And I sleep next to an open window. Cold breezes all night. Perfect. This morning, finally, Fall made its presence known. I say “finally” because I have been waiting quite some time to pull the sweaters out. Because honestly? What’s better than donning a big, cozy sweater and taking a nice brisk walk through the city streets sipping a coffee and doing a little window shopping?

rugby1Okay, well maybe wearing a sweater you customized yourself, ensuring no one else will have it and saving you that awkward, “Oh hey nice sweater, I am wearing the same one,” run-ins. Lord knows that’s never a fun time. Showin up at a bar: “Hey Tim! How is everything? Ooooooookay, well it would appear we’re wearing the same thing. I look better though, so you have to change. Sorry.”

Will (@MomentumFailure)

Leave a Reply

