The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen has decreased slightly, but we’re still looking for a jacket deal.

delconWell, we weren’t able to finagle a deal with Animal and the Command Jacket, but I have recently stumbled across a connection with Public School NYC. Seems a buddy of mine is cohorts with a few of the heads behind the label. And when I saw a random Tweet about said company, I thought I would try to at least follow through on this whole jacket purchase.

If you feel so obliged, I can try to work some magic for you if there is any particular jacket, or any item really, you particularly like. Leave a comment below with the name of said product and I will get at my friend to see what sort of pricing discount we can swing. Act fast, though. Because, well, it’s better than acting slow.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

2 responses to “The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen has decreased slightly, but we’re still looking for a jacket deal.

  1. i like the delcon, baldwin, and victory jackets over at public school.

    • momentumoffailure

      I am seeing if the hookup I have has access to the sold out goods. Sometimes when they say sold out online, there are a few more. We’ll see. Thanks for the interest. Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

