Woolrich has always made for a cozy Winter brand. Matched with Converse makes for some warm feet.

woolrich converseRemember yesterday how I was waxing nostalgic on nearly catching hypothermia due to improper footwear, walking through snow, and really sort of hating life because of it? Yeah, thanks for letting me go off on that little rant, but it was so damn painful, I don’t think I will ever forget. Of course, I could just stop being such a whiny crybaby and deal. And with that, I will drop the whole thing altogether.

woolrichI guess what initially got me rethinking yesterday’s sentiments was when I stumbled upon the Woolrich X Converse collaboration. I was wearing my Chuck Taylor’s on that fateful night and, come to think of it, I may have actually been wearing my dad’s oversized Woolrich shirt. Wow, it’s like Converse took sucked my brain from my skull and molded it into shoes. Tread lightly in these, if that’s the case. I don’t want to forget how to drive.

Will (@MomentumFailure)

Leave a Reply

