The Bowmentum of Failure: Round One

bowmentumWhen I announced last week that from here on out, Friday would be bow tie day for me, I had no idea the response I would get from you readers wanting to partake as well. And almost immediately after the post, this picture is thrown my direction, and I though I would be doing it a disservice to not have it be the first photo posted to the Bowmentum. Quick on the game, that Joe Gannon is. To see your neck, or other parts of your body if you find a different are to don a bow tie, email me your pretty pictures here and get featured on Fridays. God, I love Friday.

Also, the Bow Tie Box Social is being planned. Thinking early December. Denver, CO. Ice Cream and Champagne. Charity and Good times. More to come…

Will

Leave a Reply

