Southern Fried Holiday Giveaway: T Shirts and Cowhide Beer Koozies for the down-home cowboys and belles.

Admit it, there’s a little bit of the South in all of us. While I am not going to go out and get a Confederate flag tattooed anywhere on my body, I do enjoy the rodeo and want to take part in a tractor pull before I meet my maker. Lord knows I look forward to Summer vacations at the dude ranch the family visits on the norm some 2 1/2 hours west of Denver. And I loved Forrest Gump. And I do have a trip planned in January to Nashville. See? I’m connecting here. So when the minds behind SouthernBrand got at me, I was fixin to hitch up the wagon and head to the closest Baptist church to get my gospel sangin’ on.

Seems the generous gents at the label want to make your holiday season that much better, not to mention your beer that much tastier. I mean, drinking a Miller Lite from a cowhide koozie has got to make that brew taste like pure ambrosia. What’s more, they want to give you a t-shirt, too. Boy howdy. Wait, is that more Western? Oh well. I’m mighty excited about this because for the first time on Momentum of Failure, we have a giveaway for both the boys AND the belles of the Internet world. That’s right. Girls, head over to the Southern Belle section. Fellas, do the same, except choose from the Southern Man section, unless you’re gifting for your girl, you generous dude, you. Southern Brand wanted me to let you know that quantities are limited, so choosing a backup shirt design would be in your best interest.

HOW TO ENTER:
1. TWEET the status in bold below on www.Twitter.com, the more you tweet the more chances you have to win!
Get southern this Xmas. @momentumfailure Cowhide Giveaway ENTER to WIN a shirt and koozie http://tinyurl.com/yg4tf2v

2. OR – Comment below with what shirt you’d enjoy wearing and your favorite Rodeo event and a valid email.

3. Win.

DETAILS:
I’ll select one winner at random on my birthday, December 18th, 2009. This contest will end Thursday, December 17th, 2009 at 11:59p.m. The winners will be contacted within 5 days after the contest is over. Best of luck.

4 responses to “Southern Fried Holiday Giveaway: T Shirts and Cowhide Beer Koozies for the down-home cowboys and belles.

  1. YEEE-HAAAAAW!!

    I’ll be back now, ya hear

  2. these here items are as purty as a speckled pup under a red wagon. (said with a southern drawl)

  3. Born to Break Even! Ha, story of my life.

    And as my favorite rodeo event, does Reverse Cowgirl count?

  4. Pingback: ATTENTION: Manly men and women who like meat « the momentum of failure

Leave a Reply

