Direct from the Mile High Horse’s Mouth: 100 Days of ELC Clothing

Wow, it was back on October 1st of the year of our Lord, 2009, I first mentioned the extraordinary styles of the ELC Clothing brand. At first it was one of those, “Alright, cool. Another set of good looking clothes with a nice rugged twist to them.” From there, though, it turned into the, “Wait, whoa whoa whoa. You trying to tell me these digs are from the Mile High City of Denver? You get right out of town.” But going even further than ELC being a local brand, I was excited to find that my neighbor’s friend’s boyfriend is one of the heads behind it all. And establishing that connection, last night, proved quite the fruitful effort. Matt emailed me to notify me of the new site set up to feature the limited edition line known as “100 Days.” According to Mr. Hessler: “We call the limited edition stuff 100 days and it is a small capsule collection inspired by our home state of Colorado.”….I can dig that. I’m a huge fan of the jacket. Huge. Actually, I’d wear the whole damn line, right down to the gloves. Or, to specify, especially the gloves.



2 responses to “Direct from the Mile High Horse’s Mouth: 100 Days of ELC Clothing

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

