Pants I’d care if I lost on St. Patrick’s: Bonobos Washed Green Khakis

Granted I’m of Welsh and Russian descent, I still like getting down on St. Patrick’s Day. “Everyone’s Irish today,” I believe is how the brothers MacManus put it. Recent highlights of past celebrations include hassling a Bostonian in Boston as to what the ‘B’ on the ball cap stood for and waking up in Harlem with a dame not knowing where my jacket or shirt was, nor her name. Oh to be young again. Alas, we grow, I no longer miss that jacket or shirt, and I’ve moved on to better company. If only I had someone with whom to arm wrestle in green pants… Bonobos makes it look like too much fun. I got Bailey’s and Jager, you bring the Guinness.

2 responses to “Pants I’d care if I lost on St. Patrick’s: Bonobos Washed Green Khakis

  1. Just wondering how Jager fits in to St. Patty’s… If you wanna do an Irish carbomb, you need some Jameson.

    The green trousers are cool though.

Leave a Reply

