Weekend dress: Rolled jeans, linen button down, Adidas Sambas.

Killer perfect weekend in Denver, as evidenced by a picture snapped. Temperatures in the 60’s made for the perfect outlet mall shopping experience. To commemorate the pleasantness of it all, the jeans got rolled, the linen was adorned (earlier than usual) and I grabbed myself a pair of Sambas. A little chillier today with a little rainfall, but it was nice to at least get a taste of what’s to come. Now for some madras shorts.

Speaking of, I almost grabbed a pair of the 11″ club short in madras, but, alas, I limited myself. Got a few other irons in the fire right now and should probably save. Though with the eBay sales I’ve made as of late, I could justify. Or I could travel. I’m going to travel.

6 responses to “Weekend dress: Rolled jeans, linen button down, Adidas Sambas.

  1. Sambas are classic. 😉

  2. You need the whites for spring!

  3. I wanna see the whole outfit! But I love those shoes. I own the campuses and I wish I could wear them without looking like a total boy… or myself circa 10th grade.

    LiveLoveLA

    • momentumoffailure

      Next sunny day, I will snap a few full shots. Didn’t think take out the camera until I got home. Planning is key.

Leave a Reply

