Retail Therapy: Lightweight Tattersail, Thayer Madras shorts, & a cleared head.

I can’t help but think of Jesse when I feel the need to go do a little damage to my bank account on account that I am not feeling all the well mentally ultimately assisting in me finding a clear head once again. “There’s something about engines that calms ME down, ya know?” While I get that and while the feeling of copping a killer button down for a cool $20 and a pair of Madras shorts for a few bucks more definitely has me sharing the sentiment, I still wanted to tell Jesse to shut up. I suppose, though, Johnny Tran and the gang took care of that for me. Hey, you race for pinks and you know the consequences…

One response to “Retail Therapy: Lightweight Tattersail, Thayer Madras shorts, & a cleared head.

  1. Hey man, you should be goin to M.I.T. or something.

    Nice pick-ups, I like the shirt.

Leave a Reply

