100 Days of Ties: Day 12: Tuesday Tuck

Spotted a J. Crew madras at the final sale a few weeks back (as well as a pair of Timberlands) and decided that the extra 30% off was well worth it. On a side note: I need a trip to NYC. Was thinking about that last night. I really want to check out the Liquor Store.

Shirt: J. Crew
Tie: J. Crew

Also, crew, I wanted to say thanks to those who have submitted thus far. I’m trying to figure out a good prize for the person / people who submit the most times and help the community grow. All the RT’s have been great, too. So maybe a fitting prize would be a tie personally delivered by me. I’m a treat. Believe me.

READER SUBMISSIONS:

Scott Fontaine / Scott Fontaine

Shirt: H&M
Tie: Express
Tommy V. / TBTYH

Join the 100 Days of ties and submit your pictures. And remember, you can submit as often as you’d like. I encourage it.
4 responses to “100 Days of Ties: Day 12: Tuesday Tuck

  1. I was just in NYC this past weekend. The Liquor Store is great. I also loved the Ralph Lauren store on West Broadway is really nice too.

  2. momentumoffailure

    Yeah I lived there for a few years. I am long overdue for a visit. When you going next? Maybe we can host the ultimate tie party in Gotham somewhere.

  3. I’m only a few hours away, so I can make the trip with just a few days notice.

Leave a Reply

