100 Days of Ties: Day 15: For Pinks

Tie: J. Crew / Shirt: Blank Label custom

One thing this project has been good for (among many things) is me getting to work on some sweet semi-poses. Seems I quite like the, “right hand on the back of my head, I’m somewhat puzzled,” look. Maybe I forgot where I put my keys. Perhaps I was walking to do something and forgot what it was on the way… The world may never know.

READER SUBMISSIONS:

Jeff Fransen - Shirt, Tie, Pants: J Crew / Watch: Seiko

Atif Kazmi / http://www.porhomme.com - Tie: Giorgio Armani circa 2001 / Shirt: J.Crew / Blazer: J+ / Watch: Omega Seamaster De Ville circa 1950 (not seen)

Zachary Ingber / http://manmanifesto.tumblr.com - Black pinstripe suit, purple striped dress shirt, tie with purple ants, antique tie bar

Scott Fontaine / http://srfontaine88.tumblr.com/ - Tie, Shirt: Express

This Fits / - Shirt - Lands’ End Canvas / Knit Tie - eBay / Rugby - Lands’ End Boys / Watch - Orient / Sweat - Morning bike commute / Scruff - Four days


Join the 100 Days of ties and submit your pictures.
One response to “100 Days of Ties: Day 15: For Pinks

  1. Wow! I remember that Armani tie from when I worked there….ten years ago. I still have a couple from that era too. Classic!

Leave a Reply

