100 Days of Ties: Day 19: That’s Geometric

Shirt: H&M / Jeans: Levi's / Shoes: LL Bean Signature / Tie, Belt: J. Crew / Park: Boulder, CO

Oh vagrants at 6:30AM in the bus station, how I adore our witty, gin-breathed banter. “That there’s a geometrical tie….” Why yes it is I suppose. “Okay….*hiccup* Seeya bro.” Bye.

READER SUBMISSIONS

Jeremiah Simmons / aheadlongdive.com - Tie: Navy J Crew Knit / Shirt: Brooks Brothers / Glasses: Tom Ford / Belt: J Crew

LAS / sartoriallyinclined.blogspot.com/ - Tie: J. Press / Shirt: +J / Jacket: EG

Griffin Thomas - Tie & Shirt: J. Crew

Gabe Alonso / gabealonso.com - Tie: mystery internet knit tie / Shirt: LL Bean / Waistcoat: Gap

Scott Fontaine / http://srfontaine88.tumblr.com/ - Shirt: Ben Sherman / Tie: J.Crew / Coat: Banana Republic peacoat / Hat: J.Crew wool driving cap


Join the 100 Days of ties and submit your pictures.

2 responses to “100 Days of Ties: Day 19: That’s Geometric

  1. Wow, I look like a god damn zombie. I need to get more sleep at night.

  2. Hey! My name is Jimmy – I’m a reporter for the University of Colorado’s online newscast – NewsTeam Boulder. I ran across your project on Twitter, and I thought it would make a great little story for our upcoming Tuesday newscast. My story deadline would be Monday at 12 noon – so I’d love to get the ball rolling! I don’t see any contact information for you on here, but if you could give me a call at 303-669-1006 – that would be great! Also, have a look at the Web site for Newsteam – I put it above. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

