Lemme Geek Out: Simpsons World The Ultimate Episode Guide: Seasons 1-20

 

SHIP TO: 742 Evergreen Terrace

 

If I said I could recall a day when I didn’t quote a Simpsons episode, you can call me a liar. Ask my brother…. He’s guilty of the same thing…

Now even this might be a bit on the geek-side for me, but when I stumbled across the Simpsons Ultimate Episode Guide, I was all, “Oh damn, dude. I could totes trump my fam and friends now in Simpsons quotes and trivia and basically anything.” Problem is, this boxset contains stuff no one has ever seen. So when I quote it, and I probably will as I will most likely buy it (I need everything Simpsons…and Saved by the Bell), I will have to get used to saying, “No. Fr rlz. It happened. No I know they didn’t air it, persay, but it was gonna happen. So, in my mind, it did.”

I’m a dork.

2 responses to “Lemme Geek Out: Simpsons World The Ultimate Episode Guide: Seasons 1-20

  1. This brought back major memories of reading Bart Simpson’s Guide to Life oh so many years ago!

Leave a Reply

