Random and unexpected gifts are the best gifts. Especially hot sauce.

GitSum

Presents under the tree are all well and good, but it’s the stocking I look forward to the most each Christmas. Why? Somehow my mom manages to find the most random array of items to stuff in there. That stresss-relieving alien, wool socks, a Rubick’s cube, candy, some clip to keep my sunglasses affixed to the visor in my car, and shown here, Whoop Ass Hot Sauce. I put hot sauce on everything. She knows this. I know this. Whoop Ass Hot Sauce kicks ass. So it’s not just a clever name…

Yeehaw.

Leave a Reply

